Exascale Day Collaborators

 

People who can help you find answers to your questions or provide you with more information about the many facets of exascale computing.

Mike Bernhardt

Mike Bernhardt

Communications Lead
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
503-804-1714
bernhardtme@ornl.gov
Website

Katie-Bethea

Katie Bethea

Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility Outreach and Communications Group Leader
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
757-817-2832
betheakl@ornl.gov
Website

Justin Breaux

Social Media Manager
Argonne National Laboratory

jbreaux@anl.gov
Website

Beth Cerny

Head of Communications for Argonne Leadership Computing Facility
Argonne National Laboratory

bcerny@anl.gov
Website

Christine Fronczak

Senior Manager, Global HPC Solutions
AMD
408-393-8375
Christine.Fronczak@amd.com
Website

Steve Gabriel

Steve Gabriel

Data Center Communications Manager
Intel
408-653-9355

Website

Scott Gibson

Communications
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

gibsonws@ornl.gov
Website

Debra Goss-Seeger

Exascale Marketing Manager
Intel Corporation
469-667-7487
Debra.goss-seeger@intel.com
Website

Brian Grabowski

Head of Communications for Computing, Environment, and Life Sciences
Argonne National Laboratory

bgrabowski@anl.gov
Website

Dion Harris

Dion Harris

Data Center Product Marketing Lead
NVIDIA

dionh@nvidia.com
Website

Scott Jones

Communications Manager
Computing and Computational Sciences, ORNL

jonesg@ornl.gov
Website

Brian Keenan

Communications Specialist
Los Alamos National Laboratory
505-412-8561

Website

Nicholas Malaya, PhD

Principal Engineer, Exascale Application Performance
AMD
512-981-6660
nicholas.malaya@amd.com
Website

Paul Rosien

Paul Rosien

Director, HPC Marketing
HPE
888-342-2156

Website

Jeremy Thomas

Jeremy Thomas

Public Information Officer
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
925-337-4976
thomas244@llnl.gov
Website

National Nuclear Security Administration logo U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science logo