Exascale Day Collaborators

 

People who can help you find answers to your questions or provide you with more information about the many facets of exascale computing.

Mike Bernhardt

Mike Bernhardt

Communications Lead
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
503-804-1714
bernhardtme@ornl.gov
Website

Katie Bethea

Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility Outreach and Communications Group Leader
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
757-817-2832
betheakl@ornl.gov
Website

Beth Cerney

Beth Cerney

Head of ALCF Communications
Argonne National Laboratory
773-318-0208
bcerny@anl.gov
Website

Steve Gabriel

Data Center Communications Manager
Intel
408-653-9355

Website

Dion Harris

Data Center Product Marketing Lead
NVIDIA

dionh@nvidia.com
Website

Jay Owen

Jay Owen

Sr. Director, Special Programs, Compute Market Development
AMD
508-733-7391
jay.owen@amd.com
Website

Charity Plata

Charity Plata

Brookhaven Lab Computational Science Initiative
Brookhaven National Laboratory
631-344-6152
cplata@bnl.gov
Website

Carol Pott

Carol Pott

CS Communications Manager
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
510-486-7374
cpott@lbl.gov
Website

James Riordon

James Riordon


Los Alamos National Laboratory
505-551-4004
riordon@lanl.gov
Website

Paul Rosien

Paul Rosien

Director, HPC Marketing
HPE
888-342-2156

Website

Sameer Shende

Sameer Shende

Professor
University of Oregon and ParaTools, Inc.
541-346-0850
sameer@cs.uoregon.edu
Website

Jeremy Thomas

Jeremy Thomas

Public Information Officer
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
925-337-4976
thomas244@llnl.gov
Website