

ECP Industry and Agency Council

Co-Chair

Fran Hill Chief Scientist, High Performance Computing Modernization Program Department of Defense

<u>Co-Chair</u>

Dave Kepczynski Chief Information Officer, GE Research General Electric Company

Members

Tim Frazier Vice President, Research and Technology Cummins, Incorporated

Frank Ham Vice President, Research and Development Cadence Design Systems

Leslie Hart

Senior HPC Software Engineer, High Performance Computing and Communications National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Chris Helsel

Senior Vice President of Global Operations and Chief Technology Officer The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Ken Kleinhample

Vice President, Global Product Organization Product Development Excellence Whirlpool Corporation

Dag Lohmann CEO and Co-Founder KatRisk, LLC

Bill McDade Vice President, Digital Technology Westinghouse Electric Company

Piyush Mehrotra

Chief, NASA Advanced Supercomputing Division NASA Ames Research Center National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Manish Parashar

Office Director, Office of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure National Science Foundation

Heather Rocchetta

Vice President, Data & Modeling Sciences Procter & Gamble

Andreas Roelofs

Vice President, Research and Development and Director, Raytheon Technologies Research Center Raytheon Technologies

Mahalingam (Sam) Srikanth

Chief Technology Officer, Cloud Computing and HPC Altair Engineering, Incorporated

Toshiki Tajima Chief Science Officer TAE Technologies, Incorporated

Neil Wilmshurst Senior Vice President of Energy System Resources Electric Power Research Institute

ECP Staff

Doug Kothe, Director, ECP Lori Diachin, Deputy Director, ECP David Martin, Co-Executive Director, ECP Industry and Agency Council Suzy Tichenor, Co-Executive Director, ECP Industry and Agency Council

Mike Anderson

Vice President, Global Electrification & Battery Systems General Motors Company

Dave Bernert

Vice President, Enterprise Architecture, Standards, and Delivery The Boeing Company

Laura Biven

Data Science Technical Lead, Office of Data Science Strategy Office of the Director National Institutes of Health

Kim Boone

General Manager, Business Engagement Chevron Technology Center Chevron Corporation

Dipankar Choudhury

Vice President, Program Management & Research Ansys, Incorporated

Tim Coleman

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer Eli Lilly and Company

Charlie Fazzino

Subsurface IT Manager ExxonMobil Technical Computing Company ExxonMobil Corporation